Authorization
If you are not registered in the system, please contact our managers by telephone:

8 804 333 45 82

History of TRAMIS
Opening remarks
Sergey Kovganko
Yulia Novikova
Company History
The history of a company is always the biography, the story of people who created a business system that works effectively and evolves successfully.

The history of TRAMIS grows out of the story of two people who have always been eager to obtain the best results in their work, to do something new and have never been afraid to be different from others. Today, TRAMIS is an international carrier with the highest level of service. In the near future, the company plans to open branches in Kazan and Ekaterinburg. TRAMIS has been actively working in Kazakhstan and Belarus since the formation of the Customs Union.

One can and should endeavour at perfection. The world is changing every moment and we always have something to think over, to work with and to strive for. My team and I are ready for the dialogues, offers and challenges.

Sergey Kovganko
Director General

Born on July 29, 1980, in Ukraine in a military family. His parents often changed their place of residence, and Sergey, as a child, lived in several cities, having changed 8 schools.

In 1994 Sergey entered the Ussuriysk Suvorov Military School, from which he graduated with honors.

In 2002 he graduated with honors from the St. Petersburg Military Transport University with a degree in Transportation Management Engineering for Various Modes of Transport. During his studies, he was awarded two letters of gratitude from the President of the Russian Federation V.V. Putin.

He decided to follow in his parents' the footsteps after the university getting into the military service. From 2002 to 2005 he served in Vladivostok as a Lieutenant in the position of Assistant to the Military Commandant of the railway section and Vladivostok station.

However, the military service could not provide the implementation of opportunities, which Sergey dreamt of. In 2005, he moved to St. Petersburg and got a job as an International Transportation Manager in "Atera". It was only two months later when he became the Head of the International Transportation Department.

Being engaged in logistics, one needs to have his own specific attitude, in which the most essential thing is not a narrow outlook on details but a general view on the situation taken as a whole.

Yulia Novikova
Financial Coordinator

Born on May 30, 1981 in St. Petersburg.

She graduated from the Physics and Mathematics School No.308. She has been distinguished by her mathematical abilities since school years, she easily solved in mind equations with three-digit numbers.

In 2003, she graduated from the St. Petersburg State University of Engineering and Economics, "Commercial Activities and Entrepreneurship".

From the 4th year of study, Yulia had begun working in the nationwide Betalink communications store chain as a Sales Assistant for cell telephones. While still being a student, she had become the Store Manager and won the contest "The Best Sales Assistant of the Year".

While studying at the University, she had completed a course of training of customs declarants.

After graduation she worked in Gruzomobil group of companies. She had worked as a Logistics Manager for just over a year. It was not interesting for Yulia to work in that company. It took only two hours a day for her to perform her duties, and in the rest of the time she showed the initiative that nobody needed.

Yulia changed her job and got a position of International Transportation Manager in "Atera" in the department headed by Sergey.

26.09.2006

Sergey and Yulia successfully worked in "Atera". However, during the crisis, "Atera" passed reorganization and the positions related to international transportation were abolished. It was at that moment when Sergey and Yulia decided to start their own business and become business partners. They bought vehicles on the instalment plan from "Atera" and on September 26, 2006 became an international road carrier. It is the date on which TRAMIS was founded.

Crisis of 2008

For about two years TRAMIS had been delivering containers from Finland to Russia. The company became a full member of the Association of International Road Carriers (ASMAP). The crisis of 2008 made the road transportation unprofitable. Sergey and Yulia sold a part of vehicles and became involved in the customs clearance of the goods delivered through the ports of St. Petersburg. At the same time TRAMIS entered into contracts with shipping lines and started to deliver cargoes from the Asia-Pacific countries to Russia. Once again, the crisis gave rise to the company. In difficult economic conditions, the business partners found opportunities for the growth of TRAMIS and transition to a new quality level.

2008-2009

In 2008-2009, TRAMIS was engaged in the transportation of goods through the ports of St. Petersburg. Sergey and Yulia were not satisfied with the particularities of work of the Baltic Customs, constant unpredictability of prices and delays in the delivery of goods. Aiming to work efficiently, to be a reliable partner for their customers, to ensure the compliance with agreements, the management board of TRAMIS began to search for another way of cargo delivery.

2009

In 2009, TRAMIS opened its first branch in Vladivostok. In 2010, it opened a branch in China. The Head of this office is a native of China, who works in the TRAMIS headquarters in St. Petersburg. Thus, TRAMIS began delivering cargo from the Asia-Pacific countries through the ports of the Far East, providing the highest level of services both in the territory of China and Vladivostok. The office in St. Petersburg became a sales and ideas generating office.

2011

TRAMIS began developing MyTRAMIS online program that gives a unique opportunity to track and trace on-line the progress of shipment 24/7.

The program makes it possible to collect all cargo documentation and information on cargo movement in one place. It saves in tens of times the manager's working hours. One manager monitored 20 containers without using MyTRAMIS, and while using this program he or she can monitor 200 containers at the same time.

05.2012

MyTRAMIS program was launched in the test mode in May 2012. Having tested it in practice, having introduced a series of changes, and having protected the information with the latest cloud technologies, TRAMIS launched the program into operation in early 2013.

Today

Today TRAMIS is an international carrier with the highest level of services. In the near future, the company plans to open branches in Kazan and Ekaterinburg. TRAMIS has been actively working in Kazakhstan and Belarus since the formation of the customs union.

Авторизация
Если вы не зарегистрированны в системе, обратитесь к нашим менеджерам
по телефону:

8 804 333 45 82

История компании ТРАМИС
Вступительное слово
Сергей Ковганко
Юлия Новикова
История компании
История компании – это всегда биография, история людей, создавших бизнес систему, которая эффективно работает и успешно развивается

История ТРАМИС вырастает из истории двух людей, которые всегда стремились работать на результат, делать нечто новое и не боялись отличаться от других. Сегодня ТРАМИС – это международный перевозчик с высочайшим уровнем сервиса. В ближайшее время компания планирует открыть филиалы в Казани и Екатеринбурге. С образованием таможенного союза ТРАМИС активно работает в Казахстане и Белоруссии.

К СОВЕРШЕНСТВУ МОЖНО И НУЖНО ПЫТАТЬСЯ ПРИБЛИЗИТЬСЯ. МИР ИЗМЕНЯЕТСЯ КАЖДЫЙ МИГ И НАМ ВСЕГДА БУДЕТ НАД ЧЕМ ДУМАТЬ, РАБОТАТЬ И К ЧЕМУСТРЕМИТЬСЯ. Я И МОИ СОТРУДНИКИ ГОТОВЫ К ДИАЛОГУ, ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯМ И ВЫЗОВУ

Сергей Ковганко
ГЕНЕРАЛЬНЫЙ ДИРЕКТОР

Родился 29 июля 1980 года на Украине в семье военных. Родители не раз меняли место жительства, и Сергей, будучи ребенком, пожил в разных городах, сменив 8 школ.

В 1994 году Сергей поступил в Уссурийское Суворовское училище, которое закончил с отличием.

В 2002 году окончил с красным дипломом Санкт-Петербургский Военно-транспортный университет по специальности "Инженер по управлению перевозками на видах транспорта". Во время учебы был отмечен двумя благодарностями от Президента РФ Путина В.В.

После университета решил пойти по стопам родителей и связать свою жизнь с военной службой. С 2002 по 2005 год служил во Владивостоке в звании лейтенанта, в должности помощника военного коменданта ж.д. участка и станции Владивосток.

Однако военная служба не давала той реализации возможностей, о которых мечтал Сергей. В 2005 году он переезжает в Санкт-Петербург и устраивается менеджером по международным перевозкам в компанию «Атера». Спустя два месяца уже возглавляет отдел по международным перевозкам.

Занимаясь логистикой, необходимо иметь особое мировоззрение, в котором главным является не мелкий взгляд на частные мелочи, а общий взгляд на всю ситуацию сверху.

Юлия Новикова
финансовый координатор

Родилась 30 мая 1981 года в Санкт-Петербурге.

Окончила физико-математическую школу №308. Со школьных лет отличалась математическими способностями, легко считала в уме операции с трехзначными числами.

В 2003 году окончила ИНЖЭКОН по специальности "Коммерческая деятельность и предпринимательство".

С 4 курса Юлия начала работать во всероссийской сети салонов связи Беталинк продавцом сотовых телефонов. Еще будучи студенткой, стала управляющей магазина и выиграла конкурс «Лучший продавец года».

В период обучения в институте окончила курсы таможенных декларантов.

После получения диплома работала в группе компаний «Грузомобиль». Чуть более года была менеджером по логистике. Работать в этой компании для Юлии было неинтересно. Она выполняла свои обязанности за два часа в день, а в остальное время проявляла никому не нужную инициативу.

Юлия меняет работу и устраивается в компанию «Атера» менеджером по международным перевозкам в отдел, возглавляемый Сергеем.

26.09.2006

Сергей и Юлия успешно работают в компании «Атера». Однако в период кризиса «Атера» проходит реорганизацию и должности, связанные с международными перевозками упраздняют. Именно в этот момент Сергей и Юлия решают открыть свое дело и становятся бизнес - партнерами. Они выкупают в рассрочку автомобили у компании «Атера» и 26 сентября 2006 года становятся международными автоперевозчиками. Эта дата - день основания компании «ТРАМИС».

Кризис 2008 года

Около двух лет ТРАМИС доставляет контейнеры из Финляндии в Россию. Компания становится действительным членом АСМАП. Кризис 2008 года делает автоперевозки невыгодными. Сергей и Юлия продают часть автомобилей и начинают заниматься таможенным оформлением грузов, доставляемых через порты Санкт-Петербурга. В это же время ТРАМИС заключает договора с морскими линиями и начинает возить грузы из стран АТР в Россию. В очередной раз кризис дает толчок к развитию компании. В непростых экономических условиях бизнес - партнеры находят возможности для роста ТРАМИС и перехода на новый качественный уровень.

2008-2009

В 2008-2009 годы ТРАМИС занимается перевозкой грузов через порты Санкт-Петербурга. Особенности работы Балтийской таможни, постоянная непредсказуемость цены и задержки грузов не устраивают Сергея и Юлию. Желая работать эффективно, быть надежными для клиентов, гарантировать соблюдение договоренностей, руководство ТРАМИС начинает искать другой путь доставки грузов.

2009

В 2009 году ТРАМИС открывает первый филиал компании во Владивостоке. В 2010 году - филиал в Китае. Этим офисом руководит выходец из Китая, который работает в головном отделении ТРАМИС в Санкт-Петербурге.
Таким образом, ТРАМИС начинает доставлять грузы из стран АТР через порты Дальнего Востока, обеспечивая высочайший уровень сервиса и на территории Китая, и на территории Владивостока. Отделение компании в Санкт-Петербурге становится офисом продаж и генерирования идей.

2011

ТРАМИС начинает разрабатывать online программу MyTramis, дающую уникальную возможность следить за прохождением груза на всех этапах в режиме он-лайн 24 часа в сутки.
Программа позволяет собрать всю документацию по грузу и информацию по его перемещению в одном месте. Это в десятки раз экономит время менеджера. Без использования MyTramis один менеджер вел 20 контейнеров, с использованием программы один менеджер ведет 200 контейнеров единовременно.

05.2012

Программа MyTramis была запущена в тестовом режиме в мае 2012 года. Проверив ее на практике, проведя ряд изменений, защитив информацию новейшими облачными технологиями, ТРАМИС запустила программу в работу в начале 2013 года.

Сегодня

Сегодня ТРАМИС – это международный перевозчик с высочайшим уровнем сервиса. В ближайшее время компания планирует открыть филиалы в Казани и Екатеринбурге. С образованием таможенного союза ТРАМИС активно работает в Казахстане и Белоруссии.